What States do you lend in?

LOAN AVAILABILITY: New student loans of $3,001 up to $10,000 for the 2018-2019 school year will be available to residents of: Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Kansas, Massachusetts, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, Oregon, South Carolina, Texas, Vermont, Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming. Terms and conditions vary by state and grad year.


Go back to the FundingU homepage